Skip to content

Philosophy in the News

The Department welcomes several new lecturers to its faculty ranks for 2012-13

  • Alex Feldt (PhD, Oklahoma)
  • Lisa Hicks (PhD, Chicago)
  • Felix Koch (PhD, Columbia)
  • Heather Libby (PhD, Iowa)
  • Ryan Windeknecht (PhD, Keele)
  • Woods Nash (PhD, Tennessee)

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.